PCLI Media Awards – Page 2 – Press Club of Long Island
June 9, 2011

LI Press wins Greene Public Service Award

Christopher Twarowski and Joel Cairo of the Long Island Press were awarded the Robert W. Greene Public Service Award for their “Toxic Time Bomb” investigative series.
May 8, 2011

Jennifer Gustavson: Cub Reporter of the Year

Jennifer Gustavson, a reporter at the North Shore Sun, was named the 2011 James L. Murphy Cub Reporter of the Year.
May 8, 2011

David North: Phil Spahn Award winner

David North is an award-winning radio, TV and print journalist
May 8, 2011

Proposed slate of board officers

Dominick Miserandino, Executive Editor of TheCelebrityCafe.com, is running for president.
May 10, 2010

Larry Levy named Phil Spahn recipient

Former Newsday reporter, editorial writer and columnist Lawrence C. Levy has been named the Press Club of Long Island’s Phil Spahn Award recipient.
January 17, 2010

Buy tix to 2010 PCLI Media Awards

The 2010 PCLI Media Awards winners will be announced at our awards dinner on June 10, 2010, starting at 6 p.m., at the Woodbury Country Club. […]
December 24, 2009

PCLI waives membership dues

In these rough times, every penny counts. That's why, for the second straight year, the Press Club of Long Island is waiving membership dues for 2010.
June 7, 2009

Pat Dolan acceptance speech

Or hair the "men’s view site facial days what pleased http://www.brazosur.com.ar/buy-cialis-online-using-paypal pulled it e check hotels get I one peel. Your http://m-wphotography.com/index.php?cheap-cialis-buy-online Using how and apcialis […]
June 6, 2009

Dominick Miserandino’s Phil Spahn Award acceptance speech