featured – Page 9 – Press Club of Long Island
June 9, 2011

LI Press wins Greene Public Service Award

Christopher Twarowski and Joel Cairo of the Long Island Press were awarded the Robert W. Greene Public Service Award for their “Toxic Time Bomb” investigative series.
May 14, 2011

Follow PCLI via Facebook, Twitter

Want more information and updates from the Press Club of Long Island? Follow us on Twitter @PCLI and on our Facebook page.
May 8, 2011

Jennifer Gustavson: Cub Reporter of the Year

Jennifer Gustavson, a reporter at the North Shore Sun, was named the 2011 James L. Murphy Cub Reporter of the Year.
May 8, 2011

David North: Phil Spahn Award winner

David North is an award-winning radio, TV and print journalist