2018-19 PCLI Officers, Board Slate

Any SPJ/PCLI member within good standing is eligible to submit their name to run for election and serve on the board of trustees of the Press Club of Long Island.

The annual vote and election takes place during the annual PCLI Media Awards, which will be held this year on June 7 at Woodbury Country Club.

The following is a proposed slate from the existing PCLI offers and board trustees:

  • President: Scott Brinton
  • VP: Keith Herbert
  • Secretary: Diana DeRosa
  • Treasurer: Bill Bleyer
  • Immediate Past President: Chris Vaccaro
  • Trustee, Carl Corry: 2 years
  • Trustee, Jamie Lynn Ryan: 2 years
  • Trustee, David North: 1 year
  • Trustee, Tim Bolger: 1 year

Anyone interested in running for election can submit their names up until June 7 at 9 a.m. by emailing PressClubofLI@gmail.com.

Posted in: News

Comments are closed.